Tag: herbal medicine

There’s a Pill for That

Aug

10

There’s a Pill for That

We live in a time where there is a pill for just about anything that ails you. Aches and pains? There’s a pill for that. Tired? There’s a pill for that. Overweight? There are hundreds of pills for that. But these pills just cause more ailments. They may solve one problem, but then create another. […]

Continue Reading

Fundamental Principles of Health, Longevity and Essential Well-Being

Jul

15

Fundamental Principles of Health, Longevity and Essential Well-Being

This Week on Vibrant Health Solutions Radio: Thursday, July 19 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET   We live in a time where there is a pill for just about anything that ails you. Aches and pains? There’s a pill for that. Tired? There’s a pill for that. Overweight? There […]

Continue Reading

Time-Tested Treatments for Common Ailments

Aug

9

Time-Tested Treatments for Common Ailments

Posted by 3 Comments

DIY solutions you can use for quick relief of common ailments through natural alternatives–without a trip to the pharmacy. For example, use a paste of crushed up aspirin and water to calm the inflammation of sunburn. Did you know valerian root is a mild version of the prescription drug valium? So making a cup of […]

Continue Reading