Month: June 2011

Vitamin C and Cancer

Vitamin C and Cancer

Your Inner Healer Knows How to Keep You Well and sometimes it just needs a little help! Whether you’re struggling with cancer, heart disease, autoimmune challenges or even the common cold, your inner healer has the ability to come through for you.  You were born with...

read more

June 29, 2011

DrRitamarie@DrRitamarie.com www.DrRitamarie.com Tell a friend! Forward this email to a friend! Not subscribed yet? Don’t miss an issue! Volume 1, Issue 3 Personal Note from Dr. Ritamarie Feature Article: Vitamin C and Cancer Events Radio Appearances About Dr. Ritamarie Energy Enhancing Resources Dr. Ritamarie Recommends June 29, 2011 Hi Everyone, My personal message this week […]

read more

3 Life Saving Reasons to Stay Out of the Hospital

June 30, 2011 11:30am PT, 12:30pm MT, 1:30pm CT, 2:30pm ET What hospitals don’t know about getting and keeping you well could cost you your life. Hospitals are known for pumping patients full of pharmaceuticals and feeding them unhealthy foods. In this first of a...

read more

Recharge With Dr. Ritamarie – Our Debut Issue

DrRitamarie@DrRitamarie.com www.DrRitamarie.com Tell a friend! Forward this email to a friend! Not subscribed yet? Don’t miss an issue! Personal Note from Dr. Ritamarie Feature Article: Healthy Snacks for Hungry Kids (and their Parents) Events Radio Appearances About Dr. Ritamarie Energy Recharge Resources Dr. Ritamarie Recommends June 23rd, 2011 Volume 1, Issue 1 Dear %$firstname$%, As […]

read more

Reversing Dyslexia

Thursday June 23 It is estimated that one in 10 children is dyslexic and more males are affected than females. But a dyslexic diagnosis is not barrier to success. Dr. Phyllis Books is a pioneer in working with the body and its role in the learning processes. As a...

read more
Creating Healthy Children with Raw Foods

Creating Healthy Children with Raw Foods

Thursday June 16 11:30am PT, 12:30pm MT, 1:30pm CT, 2:30pm ET In today’s fast-paced world, our children’s health and nutrition are being compromised by the constant rush to find the quick solution, resulting in our new generation’s weight problems as well as more...

read more

Categories