Month: July 2011

Healing Excuse-itis

DrRitamarie@DrRitamarie.com www.DrRitamarie.com Tell a friend! Forward this email to a friend! Not subscribed yet? Don’t miss an issue! Personal Note from Dr. Ritamarie Feature Article: Healthy Meals in a Hurry – A 3-Step Guide for Busy People Events Radio Appearances About Dr. Ritamarie Energy Recharge Resources Dr. Ritamarie Recommends Recipes and Recharge Goodies July 28th, […]

read more

Release Your Stress, Renew Your Zest

Face it. Stress happens. You can’t necessarily control the external circumstances. You can control your response to them. When you’re stressed, your adrenal glands produce adrenaline and cortisol. Adrenaline is responsible for helping you to perform heroically, like...

read more

Euphoria for You!

DrRitamarie@DrRitamarie.com www.DrRitamarie.com Tell a friend! Forward this email to a friend! Not subscribed yet? Don’t miss an issue! Personal Note from Dr. Ritamarie Feature Article: Juicing for Energy! Events Radio Appearances About Dr. Ritamarie Energy Recharge Resources Dr. Ritamarie Recommends Recipes and Recharge Goodies July 21st, 2011 Volume 1, Issue 5 Hi There, Ripe Opportunities […]

read more

Juicing as an Antidote to Fatigue

Tired of feeling tired? Toxic build-up in your body can create a myriad of problems, including fatigue. What would life be like if you had the energy to go full blast all day and not get tired? Imagine being able to work all day, have time to play with the kids, get...

read more

Is Fruit Your Friend or Foe?

DrRitamarie@DrRitamarie.com www.DrRitamarie.com Tell a friend! Forward this email to a friend! Not subscribed yet? Don’t miss an issue! Personal Note from Dr. Ritamarie Feature Article: Fruit as Friend, Fruit as Foe: Simple Strategies to Find Out if You Should Fill or Forget the Fruit Bowl  Events Radio Appearances About Dr. Ritamarie Energy Recharge Resources Dr. […]

read more

Recharge With Dr. Ritamarie – Blood Sugar and Belly Fat Busters

DrRitamarie@DrRitamarie.com www.DrRitamarie.com Tell a friend! Forward this email to a friend! Not subscribed yet? Don’t miss an issue! Volume 1, Issue 3 Personal Note from Dr. Ritamarie Events Radio Appearances About Dr. Ritamarie Energy Enhancing Resources Dr. Ritamarie Recommends July 6, 2011 There’s lots happening this week! I just got back from NY where I […]

read more
How Juicing  Affects Your Blood Sugar

How Juicing Affects Your Blood Sugar

This Week on Vibrant Health Solutions: July 14, 2011 11:30am PT, 12:30pm MT, 1:30pm CT, 2:30pm ET There is a lot of power in drinking fresh pressed juice on a regular basis, but there is also a lot of confusion. How will juices affect my blood sugar? I’m diabetic, can...

read more

Categories