Bone Breaking Facts About Your Bones – Part 2

by | 2 comments

A woman holding a bunch of fruits and vegetables, promoting healthy eating and the benefits for your bones.

April 28, 2011 11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET

In part one of the Bone Breaking Facts About Your Bones, Dr. Ritamarie covered the risks involved with having weak bones and things that can cause them to be weak. She touched on osteoporosis and osteopenia.

This week, we get into what steps you can take to make sure you don’t become a statistic. Learn what foods you can eat and what bone strengthening herbs you can use to prevent and reverse bone loss.

Bone health is vital to living a vibrant life. It's a lot easier to keep your bones strong than to restore their strength so tune in and learn what you can do to keep your bones healthy and strong.

Related Posts

2 Comments

  1. Margot Nader-de Jonge

    Where can I download Bonebreaking Facts about your bones-part 2?

    Reply

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Boning up on Bone Health | Dr. Ritamarie's Fresh'n Fun Living Blog - [...] Thursday April 28, I’ll be doing a Blog Talk Radio show about your bones.  On it, I’ll share the…

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Promotional graphic for a live workshop titled "balancing act" with dr. ritamarie on identifying hormone imbalances, featuring a call to action to register now.

Categories