How Juicing Affects Your Blood Sugar

by | 2 comments

A vegan red liquid splashing out, promoting optimal health.

This Week on Vibrant Health Solutions: July 14, 2011 11:30am PT, 12:30pm MT, 1:30pm CT, 2:30pm ET

There is a lot of power in drinking fresh pressed juice on a regular basis, but there is also a lot of confusion.

  • How will juices affect my blood sugar?
  • I’m diabetic, can I drink fresh juice?
  • Are there certain fruits and vegetables that affect my blood sugar more than others?

and so on…

Join Dr. Ritamarie as she clears up the confusion between juicing and blood sugar.

Check out the upcoming 10-day Juice Cleanse presented by the Raw Divas. Click Here

Tame Your Midline! A 30 day plan to regulate blood sugar and restore insulin sensitivity Click Here

Related Posts

2 Comments

  1. Avis Gnewuch

    A topic I would like to hear about on the radio show is how to maintain tooth health long-term on a raw food vegan diet.

    Reply
  2. Zachery Chubbs

    How to lower blood sugar without medications is the beginning of a new way of living. Most diet programs available today could be adapted to keeping your blood sugar in control. However, you must plan your calorie intake each day to match what your caregiver has prescribed for you whether it is 1200 calories or even 2000 calories depending on your body size, gender and activity level. So to get started let’s discuss implementing your sugar control diet.Meal plan or meal planning is necessary to successfully control blood sugar while becoming healthy from what you eat. The first step is to plan your schedule for Meals. Optimal results are obtained by eating: Breakfast, a mid-morning snack, Lunch, an afternoon snack, Dinner and a “just before bedtime snack”. In other words 6 “meals” each day.^

    Reply

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. | - [...] 10-Day Juice Cleanse starting on August 1st.  You’ll also find extra educational support here in our upcoming radio show…
  2. Fruit as Friend, Fruit as Foe: Simple Strategies to Find Out if You Should Fill or Forget the Fruit Bowl | Dr. Ritamarie's Fresh'n Fun Living Blog - [...] for a 10-Day Juice Cleanse starting on August 1st. You’ll also find extra educational support here in our radio…
  3. Euphoria for You! | - [...] How Juicing Affects Your Blood Sugar [...]
  4. Healing Excuse-itis | - [...] [...]
  5. Your Wildest Dreams Within | - [...] [...]
  6. australian web hosting - australian web hosting... [...]How Juicing Affects Your Blood Sugar | Dr. Ritamarie's Vibrant Health Solutions Radio Show[...]...

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Promotional graphic for a live workshop titled "balancing act" with dr. ritamarie on identifying hormone imbalances, featuring a call to action to register now.

Categories