Raw Fusion – Blending Raw Foods With Cooked

by | 0 comments

This Week on Vibrant Health Solutions – July 7, 2011 11:30am PT, 12:30pm MT, 1:30pm CT, 2:30pm ET

Would you like to incorporate more raw foods into your life but have family standing in your way? This episode will give you some great tips on how to blend raw foods with cooked and make peace with those in your family who don’t necessarily subscribe to your chosen eating philosophy.

It is possible to live harmoniously with family members who prefer cooked foods over raw.

This weeks guest, Dr. LindaJoy “LJ” Rose, is the pioneer of the “Raw Fusion” movement – creating delicious, nutritious alternatives for traditional favorite comfort foods. Dr. Rose blends the raw foods lifestyle with healthy mainstream meals with an easy to follow program that heals and transforms your body, clears your mind and helps you tap your highest potential.

Find her on the web at: http://www.rawfusionliving.com/

 

 

Related Posts

0 Comments

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Is Fruit Your Friend or Foe? | - [...] Raw Fusion: Blending Raw Foods with Cooked with Dr. Linda Joy Rose [...]
  2. Healing Excuse-itis | - [...] Raw Fusion: Blending Raw Foods with Cooked with Dr. Linda Joy Rose [...]

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Promotional graphic for a live workshop titled "balancing act" with dr. ritamarie on identifying hormone imbalances, featuring a call to action to register now.

Categories