empowering kids

Creating Healthy Children with Raw Foods

Creating Healthy Children with Raw Foods

Thursday June 16 11:30am PT, 12:30pm MT, 1:30pm CT, 2:30pm ET In today’s fast-paced world, our children’s health and nutrition are being compromised by the constant rush to find the quick solution, resulting in our new generation’s weight problems as well as more...

read more
Put Your Kids in Charge of Their Meals

Put Your Kids in Charge of Their Meals

It can be a challenge as a parent to make sure your kids eat wholesome and nutritious food. In this week's show, Dr. Ritamarie will discuss how empowering kids with information about the effects of food on their body and sharing fun ways to make delicious meals helps...

read more