healthy eating on the road

Staying Healthy While on Vacation

Staying Healthy While on Vacation

July is a big travel month so I thought it would be a good time to remind you (and encourage you!) to spend a little extra time including “health” as part of your vacation planning this year. Just by giving a little extra thought to how you can maintain your healthy...

read more
Healthy Travel Tips

Healthy Travel Tips

This Week on Vibrant Health Solutions Radio: July 5 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT/ 11am ET It's the week of the 4th of July and a big time for travel. This week we are giving Dr. Ritamarie a break and airing a replay of her Healthy Travel Tips. It's Travel Time! Summer is...

read more