This Week on Vibrant Health Solutions Radio: July 5 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT/ 11am ET It's the week of the 4th of July and a big time for travel. This week we are giving Dr. Ritamarie a break and airing a replay of her Healthy Travel Tips. It's Travel Time! Summer is...

read more