juice cleanse

Green Foods Go Mainstream

Green Foods Go Mainstream

What's been in the news lately ---from the New York Times to a parents' newsletter in a Glenview Illinois public school? What is more nutrient dense, calorie for calorie, than just about any other food on the planet? What's packed with nutrients, antioxidants and...

read more

Juicing as an Antidote to Fatigue

Tired of feeling tired? Toxic build-up in your body can create a myriad of problems, including fatigue. What would life be like if you had the energy to go full blast all day and not get tired? Imagine being able to work all day, have time to play with the kids, get...

read more
How Juicing  Affects Your Blood Sugar

How Juicing Affects Your Blood Sugar

This Week on Vibrant Health Solutions: July 14, 2011 11:30am PT, 12:30pm MT, 1:30pm CT, 2:30pm ET There is a lot of power in drinking fresh pressed juice on a regular basis, but there is also a lot of confusion. How will juices affect my blood sugar? I’m diabetic, can...

read more