What to do if You End Up in the Hospital

by | 2 comments

April 22, 2011 – 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET

For the last two weeks, Dr. Ritamarie has covered reasons that hospitals can actually make you sicker and she's given you some great strategies on how to stay healthy and out of the hospital. In this final bonus episode, Dr. Ritamarie will provide a three step strategy on how to proceed when you or a loved one does end up in the hospital.


2 Comments

  1. Sandra

    Thanks for these useful life-saving info. Ritamarie. What about blood? You didn’t mention that and I wouldn’t take blood even if my life is in danger, I will opt for alternatives which hospitals have but don’t advertise! Also blood can kill you, not just bad food!

    Reply
  2. Jenny Ohman

    Growing up in a Jehova´s witness family I know too well that not taking blood will most ceratinly kill you…

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories