How You Can Finally Stick to Your Diet and Exercise Program Long Enough to Get Lasting Results

by | 0 comments

March 15 – 1pm CST (11AM Pacific, noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 1PM Eastern)

I know you’re well intentioned. We all are. I’ve gained and lost over 100 pounds in my lifetime…and I’ve never weighed more than 125 lbs – ever! I just gained and lost the same 5 – 10 pounds over and over again.

Now I stay at the same weight, give or take 2-3 pounds depending on time of day! How do I do it? I'm going to reveal that on my radio show.

Over the past 25 years guided thousands of people and I can't wait to share my secrets with you.


Related Posts

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Logo with the text "Heart Harmony Reset" and a design featuring a heart shape and a heartbeat line integrated into the word "Heart," symbolizing the benefits of Hawthorn Berry for cardiovascular health.

Categories