Creating Healthy Children with Raw Foods

by | 0 comments

A woman holding up a book about functional health and thyroid.

Thursday June 16 11:30am PT, 12:30pm MT, 1:30pm CT, 2:30pm ET
In today’s fast-paced world, our children’s health and nutrition are being compromised by the constant rush to find the quick solution, resulting in our new generation’s weight problems as well as more frequent cases of disease due to weakened immune systems.

Joining Dr. Ritamarie is author, Karen Ranzi. Karen's book, “Creating Healthy Children with Raw Foods and Attachment Parenting” is an empowering transformational book that will profoundly improve your family’s physical, emotional, mental and spiritual wellbeing.

Join them and get some great insight on empowering kids to make healthy food choices.

Visit Karen's website today for your copy of Creating Healthy Children with Raw Foods and Attachment Parenting.

Related Posts

0 Comments

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Deceptive Advertising in Children’s Snack Foods | Dr. Ritamarie's Fresh'n Fun Living Blog - [...] Creating Healthy Children with author Karen Ranzi [...]
  2. Recharge With Dr. Ritamarie – Our Debut Issue | - [...] Creating Healthy Children with author Karen Ranzi Join Dr. Ritamarie and Karen for a lively and informative discussion on…
  3. June 29, 2011 | - [...] Creating Healthy Children with author Karen Ranzi Join Dr. Ritamarie and Karen for a lively and informative discussion on…
  4. Recharge With Dr. Ritamarie – Blood Sugar and Belly Fat Busters | - [...] Creating Healthy Children with author Karen Ranzi Join Dr. Ritamarie and Karen for a lively and informative discussion on…

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Promotional graphic for a live workshop titled "balancing act" with dr. ritamarie on identifying hormone imbalances, featuring a call to action to register now.

Categories